This is a blog for those people involved in the Ejea-Berlín 2009 school exchange .
Oye guapa in English o en español. OK?
claro que sí =)
Lo siento,olvidé
Hi people!!!I´m one of the spanish guys,if you see that you ve been added by an unknown messenger,I AM OK???I agree,dont speak german please,I only know a few words XDwhen ill be able,ill leave a photo of myself I SWEAR IT XD
pablo you should know german! jajaj hi!! I'm other spanish studentmy messenger direction is beatriz_69_961@hotmail.com join to the direction!!bye =)
very funny,I have enough with english,french,spanish and catalan XD
sorry I forgot...pablogarcia_ejea@hotmail.com
Hola! I' ve add you (MSN) .Saludos!
yes I ¿accept? you ajajajaj bye
ive added u too, beatriz^^ hope u accept me :)
hi kevin, how are u? i saw your profil and u need to know that u´r so sweet!! xDpor desgracia alemán es una lengua difícil, aburrido y poco interesantey además todo el mundo dice que somos todos nazis :(:(:( *llorando*
yo no creo que seais nazis...bueno,alguno habra,pero hay de todoPD:tambien sois buenos al futbol(viva fernando torres)
hey beatriz i´ve added you too, please accept me :P :D
why are you all writing this to my post ??? this is the end cause i'm a lazy little thing xDD
si fernando torres es un jugador perfeecto y eso ya era cuando jugábamos siempre juntos en nuestra juventudxD
jajajajaa I love arsavin I don`t know write the name! ajjaaja
yea J know you mean andrey arshavin ;)
Oye guapa in English o en español. OK?
ReplyDeleteclaro que sí =)
ReplyDeleteLo siento,olvidé
ReplyDeleteHi people!!!I´m one of the spanish guys,if you see that you ve been added by an unknown messenger,I AM OK???
ReplyDeleteI agree,dont speak german please,I only know a few words XD
when ill be able,ill leave a photo of myself I SWEAR IT XD
pablo you should know german! jajaj
ReplyDeletehi!! I'm other spanish student
my messenger direction is beatriz_69_961@hotmail.com
join to the direction!!
bye =)
very funny,I have enough with english,french,spanish and catalan XD
ReplyDeletesorry I forgot...
ReplyDeletepablogarcia_ejea@hotmail.com
Hola! I' ve add you (MSN) .
ReplyDeleteSaludos!
yes I ¿accept? you ajajajaj bye
ReplyDeleteive added u too, beatriz^^ hope u accept me :)
ReplyDeletehi kevin, how are u? i saw your profil and u need to know that u´r so sweet!! xD
ReplyDeletepor desgracia alemán es una lengua difícil, aburrido y poco interesante
y además todo el mundo dice que somos todos nazis
:(:(:( *llorando*
yo no creo que seais nazis...bueno,alguno habra,pero hay de todo
ReplyDeletePD:tambien sois buenos al futbol(viva fernando torres)
hey beatriz i´ve added you too, please accept me :P :D
ReplyDeletewhy are you all writing this to my post ??? this is the end cause i'm a lazy little thing xDD
ReplyDeletesi fernando torres es un jugador perfeecto y eso ya era cuando jugábamos siempre juntos en nuestra juventud
ReplyDeletexD
jajajajaa I love arsavin I don`t know write the name! ajjaaja
ReplyDeleteyea J know you mean andrey arshavin
ReplyDelete;)